Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edmonds

3 rating

Called ahead so I could get on the list. I was told that was not necessary. Then they started accepting others list placement. So when I got there I was way down on the list. Didn't have time so I left, and I won't be back

1 rating
  • 09/25/21
  • PowerofPinesol (. Google

Very unimpressed with my last visit. Have not had many issues with sports clips, until my hair was cut very poorly, upon return to have it fixed I was told by the manager I was not specific enough and was offered nothing in terms of an actual solution.

1 rating

Why did you hire anna.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

3
Gary G. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Called ahead so I could get on the list. I was told that was not necessary. Then they started accep"

1
PowerofPinesol (. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Very unimpressed with my last visit. Have not had many issues with sports clips, until my hair was "

1
Lio | August 17, 2021 Google

" Why did you hire anna."

5
Brad B. | July 19, 2021 Overall Experience

"Nikki absolutely crushed it. Everything from the haircut to the shampoo and towels. She is on point!"

5
Levi M. | July 17, 2021 Google

" This place is just amazing, they were so kind and they did great with my hair and my hair is super "

2
Edina H. | July 17, 2021 Google

" This location is not on time at all. We checked in and the wait time was 20 minutes. Waited 10 minu"

5
derekforseth17 | May 31, 2021 Google

" Great experience and adorable!!"

4
Russ S. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Got my hairs trimmed"

5
Al K. | April 23, 2021 Google

" great experience."

5
Bishnujee S. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Just let me know where is stylist Kim she was my permanent stylist."