Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edmonds

5 rating

Kim was great. Best haircut I've had in a long time.

2 rating
  • 09/12/19
  • James G. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/qk_UGPBQO2qDQRprylb4Jg?hrid=DXM9h9RlfqXjmY9VSCUIfA

3 rating
  • 09/09/19
  • Jeremy D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/qk_UGPBQO2qDQRprylb4Jg?hrid=scVEBcMKGbSOL1wydVey2g

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Matt S. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Kim was great. Best haircut I've had in a long time."

2
James G. | September 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qk_UGPBQO2qDQRprylb4Jg?hrid=DXM9h9RlfqXjmY9VSCUIfA"

3
Jeremy D. | September 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qk_UGPBQO2qDQRprylb4Jg?hrid=scVEBcMKGbSOL1wydVey2g"

1
Britt P. | August 24, 2019 Google

"We have been coming here for over a year, my son and boyfriend both go. The haircuts and service hav"

1
Ted H. | June 27, 2019 Google

"After waiting 15 minutes at the check in desk for someone acknowledge my presence.. I left"

2
Lola P. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss. Cant do a 5yo boys haircut. Not sure why this is a babrbershop, but all women staff? I "

5
Kyle M. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Have yet to have a bad cut, they are always helpful and talented, doesnt matter which stylist you ge"

1
Michael U. | May 9, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve never done this but this experience is something that?s never happened before. I was rushed thr"

5
Eur I. | April 12, 2019 Facebook

"Kim did excellent job with my hair today.I believe she is one of the very best at this Sport Clips i"

5
Rose M. | April 11, 2019 Facebook

"our stylist was very friendly and great at her job. my son's hair turned out absolutely adorable."