Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edmonds

5 rating
  • 04/04/21
  • Bishnujee S. Google

Kim is always my favorite ever since I came across her. Certainly one of the very best I have come across in last decade.Always gives her best and full of energy in her work.Highly recommended.I wish I could give her more than 5 STARS. Where is now she moved to? I need her for getting my hair done.She can reach out on my Facebook or other social media site.

2 rating

I took my 2 sons to get a haircut there. Their haircut turned out ok, but the service could have been better if they took the time to clean up the stray hairs on their necks after the cut.

5 rating

Was a little scared but Josie took care of me good! Thank you Josie!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Bishnujee S. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Kim is always my favorite ever since I came across her. Certainly one of the very best I have come "

2
Eduardo C. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I took my 2 sons to get a haircut there. Their haircut turned out ok, but the service could have be"

5
Darrell L. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Was a little scared but Josie took care of me good! Thank you Josie!"

4
Steven H. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Nice staff!"

5
Trevor P. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Ladies made me look FRESH AF, highly recommend"

5
Noor A. | November 27, 2020 Google

" June did a great job cutting my fianc?s hair, she listened to every detail he wanted in his hair an"

5
Glen H. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Amazing haircut with amazing service while watching a fight on a big screen TV. What more could you"

1
jeff l. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Horrible customer service. Paid by the hour. Told me I was next and wait would only be a few minute"

5
Bill C. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Rosa is excellent. Best cuts (this time and the previous visit) that I have had in years."

5
Drew D. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Rosa was so friendly and gave me the best haircut I've ever had."