Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edmonds

5 rating

The staff is friendly and Kim did a fantastic job cutting my hair!!

1 rating

A truly awful place to get a haircut

5 rating

Great staff. Experienced stylists. Kim was a pleasure and did a great job on my hair! I?d take a photo but I?m a little self conscious. ?

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Dani P. | June 17, 2020 Google

" The staff is friendly and Kim did a fantastic job cutting my hair!!"

1
Sean M. | June 12, 2020 Google

" A truly awful place to get a haircut"

5
Angelo | February 26, 2020 Google

"Great staff. Experienced stylists. Kim was a pleasure and did a great job on my hair! I?d take a pho"

5
Sean S. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Took my daughter here for her first hair cut. Once the staff realized it was her first cut they all "

5
Kirk W. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Great cut. Even better massage shampoo. Love th it s place"

5
Bishnujee S. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Kim is always my favorite ever since I came across her. Certainly one of the very best I have come a"

5
Rashid S. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Very friendly barbers. I have been coming here for the last 3 years and always a great experience. I"

5
Justin H. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Always a great experience here"

5
Matt S. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Kim was great. Best haircut I've had in a long time."

2
James G. | September 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qk_UGPBQO2qDQRprylb4Jg?hrid=DXM9h9RlfqXjmY9VSCUIfA"