Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edmonds

1 rating

After waiting 15 minutes at the check in desk for someone acknowledge my presence.. I left

2 rating

Hit or miss. Cant do a 5yo boys haircut. Not sure why this is a babrbershop, but all women staff? I take my son here sometimes. Always busy

5 rating

Have yet to have a bad cut, they are always helpful and talented, doesnt matter which stylist you get. I highly recommend checking in online to save sometime waiting.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Ted H. | June 27, 2019 Google

"After waiting 15 minutes at the check in desk for someone acknowledge my presence.. I left"

2
Lola P. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss. Cant do a 5yo boys haircut. Not sure why this is a babrbershop, but all women staff? I "

5
Kyle M. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Have yet to have a bad cut, they are always helpful and talented, doesnt matter which stylist you ge"

1
Michael U. | May 9, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve never done this but this experience is something that?s never happened before. I was rushed thr"

5
Eur I. | April 12, 2019 Facebook

"Kim did excellent job with my hair today.I believe she is one of the very best at this Sport Clips i"

5
Rose M. | April 11, 2019 Facebook

"our stylist was very friendly and great at her job. my son's hair turned out absolutely adorable."

5
Liberty H. | April 10, 2019 Facebook

"Kim worked so hard on this cut, and it was free!!! He was a new customer so I had a coupon u would t"

5
Craig H. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Kim was incredible she did an amazing job and took extra care on my husbands shampoo/massage after e"

5
Angel M. | February 17, 2019 Facebook

"Megan was on point with my haircut and meticulous- will be back in the future"

5
Christo L. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Cheryl did an amazing job and really helped me understand what makes a great haircut. Will definitel"